Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Ghost 2012 DVD

(image for) Ghost 2012 DVD
Ghost 2012 DVD
  • Manufactured by: Venus


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2012
Director: Puja Jatinder Bedi
Producer: Bharat Shah
Music Director: Sharib Toshi
Cast: Shiney Ahuja, Sayali Bhagat, Julia Bliss, Tabrez Khan, Bijayata Pradhan, Datta Rahul, Deep Raj Rana, Gulshan Rana, Tej Sapru, Sandeep Soparrkar
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 130 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Company: Venus
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 21 April, 2015.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024