Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Ghost VCD-2012

(image for) Ghost VCD-2012
Ghost VCD-2012
  • Manufactured by: Venus


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 2012
Director: Puja Jatinder Bedi
Producer: Bharat Shah
Music Director: Sharib Toshi
Cast: Shiney Ahuja, Sayali Bhagat, Julia Bliss, Tabrez Khan, Bijayata Pradhan, Datta Rahul, Deep Raj Rana, Gulshan Rana, Tej Sapru, Sandeep Soparrkar
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Venus
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 30 March, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024