Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Haathkadi 1982 VCD

(image for) Haathkadi 1982 VCD
Haathkadi 1982 VCD
  • Manufactured by: Moser Baer


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1982
Director: Surendra Mohan
Producer: Pahlaj Nihalani
Music Director: Bappi Lahiri
Cast: Sanjeev Kumar, Shatrughan Sinha, Rakesh Roshan, Reena Roy, Ranjeeta, Prem Chopra
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Moser Baer
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 10 December, 2020.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024