Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Happy New Year 2014 DVD: 2-DVD-Edition

(image for) Happy New Year 2014 DVD: 2-DVD-Edition
Happy New Year 2014 DVD: 2-DVD-Edition
  • Manufactured by: T Series


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2014
Director: Farah Khan
Producer: Gauri Khan
Music Director: Vishal Shekhar
Cast: Shahrukh Khan, Abhishek Bachchan, Deepika Padukone, Sonu Sood, Boman Irani, Jackie Shroff, Anupam Kher, Prabhudeva, Vivaan Shah, Sajid Khan, Gauri Khan, Sarah Jane Dias, Dino Morea
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 2
Special Features:
    Disc 2:
  • The Making
  • Deleted Scenes

Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
  • Lovely
  • Manwa Laage
  • Dance Like A Chamiya
  • India Waale
  • Nonsense Ki Night
  • Satakli
  • World Dance Medley
  • Sharabi

Company: T Series
The shipping weight equals 2 units.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 01 March, 2015.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024