Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Ishaqzaade DVD-2012

Ishaqzaade DVD-2012
  • Model: 342103
  • Manufactured by: Yashraj Films


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2012
Director: Habib Faisal
Producer: Aditya Chopra
Music Director: Amit Trivedi
Cast: Arjun Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra, Akash Bathija, Shashank Khaitan, Aftab Khan, Gauhar Khan, Meeta Bandhu, Pravin Chandra, Aradhana Dhawan, Jafarpal Dhillon, Mohd. Hafeez, Faisal Husain, Ankit Kakar
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English, Arabic
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 135 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Special Features:
  • Commentary By: Habib Faisal, Arjun Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra
  • No Honour In Honour Killing
  • Making Of The Film
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Ishaqzaade Song: Full Version
  • Jhalla Wallah Song: Full Version
  • Kinetic Typography

Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Yashraj Films
Also Known as Ishqzaade, Ishqzade, Ishq Zaade, Ishaq Zaade
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 07 August, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2021