Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Karma 1986 DVD

Karma 1986 DVD
  • Model: 341074
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1986
Director: Subhash Ghai
Producer: Subhash Ghai
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Dilip Kumar, Anil Kapoor, Jackie Shroff, Poonam Dhillon, Sridevi, Naseeruddin Shah, Anupam Kher, Shakti Kapoor, Dara Singh, Tom Alter, Beena, Bindu, Nutan, Dan Dhanoa, Jugal Hansraj, Satish Kaul, Sharat Saxena
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 178 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
  • Mera Karma Tu (Mohd. Aziz, Kavita Krishnamurthy)
  • Bada Kathin Hai Prashn Yeh Bhaiya (Mohd. Aziz, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Dilip Kumar)
  • Sajna Ve Sajna (Manhar, Anuradha, Sukhwinder)
  • Aye Watan Tere Liye (Mohd. Aziz, Kavita Krishnamurthy)
  • Na Jaiyo Pardes (Kishore Kumar, Kavita Krishnamurthy)
  • Aye Mohabbat Teri Dastan (Anuradha Paudwal)

Company: Shemaroo
National Award From The President of India
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 08 August, 2015.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2021