Flat 20% Discount on all orders above ₹1000, till stock lasts, use coupon code FLAT20
Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Karma 1986 VCD

Karma 1986 VCD
  • Model: 343914
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


Add to Cart:
Format: VCD
Year: 1986
Director: Subhash Ghai
Producer: Subhash Ghai
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Dilip Kumar, Anil Kapoor, Jackie Shroff, Poonam Dhillon, Sridevi, Naseeruddin Shah, Anupam Kher, Shakti Kapoor, Dara Singh, Tom Alter, Beena, Bindu, Nutan, Dan Dhanoa, Jugal Hansraj, Satish Kaul, Sharat Saxena
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
  • Mera Karma Tu (Mohd. Aziz, Kavita Krishnamurthy)
  • Bada Kathin Hai Prashn Yeh Bhaiya (Mohd. Aziz, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Dilip Kumar)
  • Sajna Ve Sajna (Manhar, Anuradha, Sukhwinder)
  • Aye Watan Tere Liye (Mohd. Aziz, Kavita Krishnamurthy)
  • Na Jaiyo Pardes (Kishore Kumar, Kavita Krishnamurthy)
  • Aye Mohabbat Teri Dastan (Anuradha Paudwal)

Company: Shemaroo
National Award From The President of India
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 05 November, 2015.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2023 Hemantonline.com