Flat 20% Discount on all orders above ₹1000, till stock lasts, use coupon code FLAT20
Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Nausherwan E Adil-Prithvi Vallabh-Sheesh Mahal 3-in-1 DVD

Nausherwan E Adil-Prithvi Vallabh-Sheesh Mahal 3-in-1 DVD
  • Model: 336284d
  • Manufactured by: Nupur


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1957
  • Nausherwan E Adil (1957): Sohrab Modi
  • Prithvi Vallabh (1943): Sohrab Modi
  • Sheesh Mahal (1950): Sohrab Modi

Music Director:
  • Nausherwan E Adil (1957): C. Ramchandra
  • Prithvi Vallabh (1943): Rafiq Gaznavi, Sarasvati Devi
  • Sheesh Mahal (1950): Vasant Desai

  • Nausherwan E Adil (1957): Sohrab Modi, Naseem, Mala Sinha, Raj Kumar, Murad, Agha, Bipin Gupta, Shammi, Amir Banu
  • Prithvi Vallabh (1943): Sohrab Modi, Durga Khote, Meena, Sadiq Ali, K. N. Singh
  • Sheesh Mahal (1950): Sohrab Modi, Naseem, Pushpa Hans, Nigar Sultana, Mubarak, Pran

Print: Black & White
Language: Hindi

Region Code: All Regions
Sound: Digital Sound
No. of Disc: 1
Company: Nupur
  • Nausherwan E Adil (1957)
  • Prithvi Vallabh (1943)
  • Sheesh Mahal (1950)
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 08 September, 2012.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2023 Hemantonline.com