Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Phir Hera Pheri DVD-2006

(image for) Phir Hera Pheri DVD-2006
Phir Hera Pheri DVD-2006
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2006
Director: Neeraj Vora
Producer: A. A. Nadiadwala
Music Director: Himesh Reshammiya
Cast: Akshay Kumar, Sunil Shetty, Paresh Rawal, Bipasha Basu, Rimi Sen, Johny Lever, Rajpal Yadav, Sharat Saxena, Manoj Joshi
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: French, English, Dutch, Arabic, Malay, Portugese
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 153 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Special Features:
Making of The Song - Ae Mri Zohrajabeen
Theatrical Trailers, T.V. Promos
Video of The Song - Ae Meri Zohrajabeen
Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1 Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 03 May, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024