Free Shipping on Orders Worth ₹500 or More

Phir Hera Pheri 2006 DVD

Phir Hera Pheri 2006 DVD
  • Model: 445021
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2006
Director: Neeraj Vora
Producer: A. A. Nadiadwala
Music Director: Himesh Reshammiya
Cast: Akshay Kumar, Sunil Shetty, Paresh Rawal, Bipasha Basu, Rimi Sen, Johny Lever, Rajpal Yadav, Sharat Saxena, Manoj Joshi
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: French, English, Tamil, Telugu, Malyalam, Dutch, Arabic, Malay, Portugese
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 158 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Special Features:
Making of The Song - Ae Mri Zohrajabeen
Theatrical Trailers
T.V. Promos
Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1 Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 22 March, 2018.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Google Plus Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019