Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Prem Tapasya DVD-1983

Prem Tapasya DVD-1983
  • Model: 341711
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1983
Director: Dasari Narayan Rao
Producer: A. Nageshwar Rao
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Jeetendra, Rekha, Reena Roy, Asha Lata, Anita Raj, Prem Chopra, Vinod Mehra, Kader Khan, Ashok Kumar, Om Shivpuri, Dina Pathak, Asrani, Agha, Dinesh Hingoo, Javed, Guddi Maruti, Harish, Madhukar
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 138 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 06 November, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2021