Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Priyatama VCD-1977

Priyatama VCD-1977
  • Model: 337730
  • Manufactured by: Eagle


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1977
Director: Basu Chatterjee
Producer: T. C. Dewan
Music Director: Rajesh Roshan
Cast: Jeetendra, Neetu Singh, Rakesh Roshan, Asha Sachdev, Asrani, Utpal Dutt, I. S. Johar, Deven Verma
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
  • Palko Ko Choom Gayi Purva Hawa, Aankhe Jo Khuli To
  • Koi Roko Na Diwane Ko, Man Machal Raha, Kuch Gaane Ko
  • Na Na Na Na Na Jane Na Dungi, O Re Kanahi
  • Main Jo Bolu Haan To Haan, Main Jo Bolu Naa To Naa
  • Koi Parchai Das Jaye, Tan Jale Man Murjhaye

Company: Eagle
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 09 June, 2014.


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2021