Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Quick Gun Murugan DVD-2009

(image for) Quick Gun Murugan DVD-2009
Quick Gun Murugan DVD-2009
  • Manufactured by: Moser Baer


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2009
Director: Shashanka Ghosh
Producer: Phat Phish Motion Pictures
Music Director: Sagar Desai
Cast: Rajendra Prasad, Nasser, Vinay Pathak, Rambha, Anu Menon, Raju Sundaram, Shanmugaraja, Ashwin Mushran
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Digital Sound
No. of Disc: 2
Special Features:
Making of Quick Gun Murugan
One Free Movie DVD
Company: Moser Baer
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 02 February, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024