Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Rush DVD-2012

Rush DVD-2012
  • Model: 342423
  • Manufactured by: T Series


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2012
Director: Shamin Desai
Producer: Sameer Qasim Isa
Music Director: Tanuj Tiku
Cast: Emraan Hashmi, Neha Dhupia, Aditya Pancholi, Sagarika Ghatge, Genna Cloud, Priyanka Ghosh
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
  • Mumkin Nahin
  • <
  • Chup Chup Ke
  • Fukraa
  • O Re Khuda
  • Rab Ka Junoon

Company: T Series
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 09 February, 2013.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2020