Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Salma Pe Dil Aa Gaya DVD-1997

Salma Pe Dil Aa Gaya DVD-1997
  • Model: 338411
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1997
Director: Saawan Kumar
Producer: Saawan Kumar
Music Director: Aadesh Srivastava
Cast: Ayub Khan, Saadhika, Milind Gunaji, Kiran Kumar, Mohan Joshi, Mukesh Khanna, Shashikala, Pran, Tiku Talsania, Shiva, Sonu Sagar
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 150 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Salma Pe Dil Aa Gaya (Udit Narayan)
Bekali Bekhudi Bekasi De Gaya (Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu)
Mere Paon Mein Mehandi Lagi Hai (Lata Mangeshkar, Kumar Sanu)
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 15 February, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2021