Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Tejaa DVD-1990

(image for) Tejaa DVD-1990
Tejaa DVD-1990
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1990
Director: Ramesh Puri
Producer: Mahendra Bohra
Music Director: Anu Malik
Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Kimi Katkar, Sonu Walia, Ranjeet, Puneet Issar, Amrish Puri, Mahendra Varma, Beena
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 132 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
  • Aage Aage Jaye Mera Dil Leke (Asha Bhosle)
  • Een Meen Sade Teen (Kavita Krishnamurthy)
  • Ambua Ka Ped Hai (Anuradha Paudwal)

Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 26 November, 2013.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024