Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Tejaa VCD-1990

(image for) Tejaa VCD-1990
Tejaa VCD-1990
  • Manufactured by: Moser Baer


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1990
Director: Ramesh Puri
Producer: Mahendra Bohra
Music Director: Anu Malik
Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Kimi Katkar, Sonu Walia, Ranjeet, Puneet Issar, Amrish Puri, Mahendra Varma, Beena
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Moser Baer
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 11 November, 2010.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024