Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Tejasvini DVD-1994

(image for) Tejasvini DVD-1994
Tejasvini DVD-1994
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1994
Director: N. Chandra
Producer: A. M. Rathnam
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Vijayashanti, Urmila Matondkar, Deepak Malhotra, Amrish Puri, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Tinu Anand, Charanraj
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 165 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 16 July, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024