Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Tezz DVD-2012

(image for) Tezz DVD-2012
Tezz DVD-2012
  • Manufactured by: Eros


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2012
Director: Priyadarshan
Producer: Ratan Jain
Music Director: Sajid Wajid
Cast: Ajay Devgan, Anil Kapoor, Zayed Khan, Sameera Reddy, Kangana Ranaut, Boman Irani, Mohanlal, Philip Martin Brown, Neeraj Vora
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English, Arabic
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 117 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Eros
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 07 August, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024