Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Apnapan DVD-1977

(image for) Apnapan DVD-1977
Apnapan DVD-1977
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1977
Director: J. Om Prakash
Producer: J. Om Prakash
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Jeetendra, Reena Roy, Sulakshana Pandit, Sanjeev Kumar, Aruna Irani, Iftekhar
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 145 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aadmi Musafir Hai, Aata Hai Jaata Hai
Company: Shemaroo
Filmfare Award Winner:
Best Lyricist - Anand Bakshi
Best Male Playback Singer - Anand Bakshi (Aadmi Musafir Hai)
Best Supporting Actress - Reena Roy

The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 13 June, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024