Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na-2008 DVD

Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na-2008 DVD
  • Model: 339264
  • Manufactured by: T Series


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2008
Director: Abbas Tyrewala
Producer: Aamir Khan Production
Music Director: A. R. Rehman
Cast: Imran Khan, Genelia D Souza, Manjari Fadnis, Prateik Babbar, Sugandha Garg, Kitu Gidwani, Rajat Kapoor, Arbaaz Khan, Ayaz Khan, Sohail Khan, Jayant Kripalani, Renuka Kunzru, Karan Makhija, Nirav Mehta, Anuradha Patel, Ratna Pathak, Paresh Rawal, Naseeruddin Shah, Alishka Varde
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Movie in High Quality Anamorphic Widescreen Visual
Company: T Series
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2021